Favorite

Legality 👑

 

Here are some photos that I’ve never uploaded publicly on my other social media accounts. I just thought that WordPress would be a great atmosphere to show these pictures. Blogging has been part of my life; it was my solace and quite my secret keeper.

18 years is the legal age in the Philippines. I know there are other countries where lower than 18 is already legal and people are held liable for their actions. It’s a great feeling, to know that God has given you another year to experience the taste of life.

I am already legal and there are many responsibilities to carry, to counter. This is just a part of growing up, a part of life, and I am always thankful to God that I had the chance to live this long. I want to do good things as long as possible, to help those people who are in need, especially those in the grassroots, I want to love and be loved.. I want to live even before I die.

I just don’t want to exist. I want to feel alive.

10 thoughts on “Legality 👑”

      1. Hell ya it is! I’m not going to lie this was never my idea to be on here but my younger brother Cameron pushed me to get on here… everyone here has been more supportive than anyone in my life and I’m so proud to be in this word press family… writing really saved my life miss…. I hope your day or night will be as beautiful as you are!😎✌

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

