Poetry

Unlinking

Every day I am unhappy.

Everything becomes uneasy.

I thought they were true, my dearest companions,

But in everything that we do, they make it a competition.

What happened to you people?

You are all so unpredictable.

IMG_20160820_114200.jpg

At one point you showed me all smiles and decency

But your insides are raging; full of plasticity.

I’ll always despise you for talking

and for being good to me when you need something.

You are all not worth of my time and attention.

I’ll separate. I’ll leave. I’ll have my own direction.

1 thought on “Unlinking”

Leave a Reply

